You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your an

Today i am going to discuss the pros and cons of the product's advertisement whether it is beneficial or not and how it really affects people's life. According to first view point, 80% of people buy products just by the appearance of it in the advertisement. For example, whenever you see youtube video, it starts with the endorsement of either food channel or clothing app. Advertisement sometimes changes our mind and we opt for checking that website and ended up buying things which are not even essential. Advertising trend nowadays is so booming and the way they represent their products, people generally does impulsive buying. On the otherhand, the good thing about advertisement is that it gives us information about the new products in the market. For instance, once i was watching some podcast and meanwhile some add pops up regarding new massage roller. It looks appealing and i saw that whole addvertisement and after that i googled to see from where i can buy that roller. When i checked online it's review the product was already out since two months but i got to know just when i came across that advertisement. I bought and it turned out to be really good face massage and result is really worth buying. I believe that, even though advertisement has its own disadvantages, the best part is, without it, we will not come to know what new trend is going on or which new product has launched. All in all, if we abstain ourselves from buying needless thing, advertisement is a best thing in our lives.