Shopping habits depend more on your age group than anything else. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Issues related to shopping habits are frequently discussed these days. It is argued that the age groups of humans have an impact on spending money rather than other conditions. I totally agree with this assertion and the explanation will be discussed in the following paragraphs. The principal reason to consider is that human needs change through time. To explain, a favour of something, including products and foods usually relies on their generations from younger to older people. In fact, both humans’ notions and styles always depend on the surrounding environment at that time. Hence, the worker-age group generally desire goods with many aspects, such as advantages and disadvantages since they have to afford their money by themselves. For instance, most students enjoy spending money on books and watching movies whereas the older enjoy buying herbal plants. Another point is that the generation is significantly related to both individuals as well as social responsibility. This means that people in each generation have different activities in terms of working and living which are directly result in types of products and services. Besides, most adolescents attempt to express their own personalities more than younger people. To exemplify, due to parent roles, marriage couples having infants always consider about child’s products rather than their needs. All things considered, I am of the opinion that the difference of humans generation has a huge result in the majority purchasing on customers although there are other factors, such as financial status. Therefore, individuals should carefully have awareness of their expenditure in every step of their life.