Some people believe that teenager should always follow the examples of older people, whereas some believe it is natural in teenager to challenge what old people say. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are some people who believe that, adolescents should obey their parents and grandparents. While, others argue that, young people should listen their heart and it is not necessary always follow the guidelines of adults. In, the forthcoming essay, I will explain both sides of this argument and also give my point of view. To begin with, older people like, father, mother or grandparents are considering most intelligent and knowledgeable person in a family or in a society. Because, they live long life compare to teen and also have lot of experiences about journey of life. Furthermore, they also face ups and downs which help them to understand about reality of the world. Due to that, they are the best adviser for younger people. For example, in the early stage of life boys and girls were confused about many things like, subjects choosing, school or college etc, so that, with the guidelines of parents, they overcome it and also get success in their life. However, on the other hand, those people who are against this statement thus, sometimes adults try to impose their decision without considering juveniles views. They thought they have all right to do that anything because they think are still unable to decide what is white or black. For instance, most of the countries in asian parents choose subjects, carrier objects on behalf of their children. As a result, they lose interest on study and also suffer from depression or obesity. Moreover, in present time, teenager are more mature than before, they should have this privilege to live love their own way. To conclude, in my opinion, it is undeniable truth older people most knowledgeable but before take any action they should consult with their children. As well as young people should take advice from experts person from family.