Production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases has a heating effect on the atmosphere and results in global warming. Why global warming is considered one of the most serious issues nowadays? How can this problem be solved?

It is often discussed that earth is getting warmer and warmer annually and one of the major factors is because of producing a considerable amount of carbon dioxide by heavy industry countries all over the world and the next thing that directly causing global warming is creating too much greenhouse gases by factories.in this essay I will discuss why global warming is a concerning issue for the environment and how to overcome this problem. firstly, global warming is destroying natural sources and fields and this problem brought countless drawbacks for the earth. for instance, the melting of glaciers is a natural disaster that is directly affecting the air and temperature of the earth. because the world is getting warmer many animal habitats is under menace and so many unique species are on the verge of extinction. above all, many places on earth are using too much electricity during summer to cold down the weather in their home,using too much power clearly is not a good thing because many non developed countries are using the atomic procedure to make electricity and this way is surging the levels of dioxide carbon which eventually leads to making the global warmer. how to overcome these problems? firstly, authorities and government should implement a new policy to make people become more conscious about the consequences of global warming, in other,words they should inform the majority of society through tv programs and advertising on social media this way will help many people to become more conscientious about how to act and how to use appliances. finally, too many countries are using conventional manner for making electricity and power, in order to overcome this problem, developed countries should help those countries by financial support and educate them by sending their engineer to those recluse places in order to upgrade their infrastructures and facilities. to summarize, global warming is a concerning issue and all countries should help each other to make the world a better place for humans and animals species