Some people think that computers are more important for study while other think that teachers can taught everything to students .discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Due to advancements in technologies, there exist multiple innovative methods for acquiring knowledge. In modern times machines have almost replaced everything. It is believed by certain individuals that, computers have replace teachers as well, while others believe that a tutor is enough for making students understand any particular subject. Both sides of the opinion will be accounted for in the below paragraphs followed by the author's opinion in the conclusion. Firstly, the evolution of technologies such as the internet of things and artificial intelligence has revolutionized the working of the world. One school of thought supports the notion that such techs are enough for a learner to learn and equip with a new skill set. Today machines are well equipped with prepacked learning and tutorials to help in deeper learning. Additionally, as the digital world thrives people are moving on from physical learning to online mode of understanding. Computers are the hardware that acts as a door to the world of unlimited access to resources. For instance, IBM a technology company based in the United States first made a computer that replaced all typewriters with its new hardware of typing in the monitor. On the other hand, the advocates of the second school of thought firmly differ from the former and state that physical teaching is sufficient for understanding concepts and developing the required expertise. Additionally, it is apposite to mention that one of the most notable arguments that they bring to the table is that not every child is the same. Many students require special attention and remedial measures to help them better understand. Furthermore, a computer cannot maintain discipline and further mislead pupils by providing fake information. For instance, Wikipedia is an online website that provides information but the catch is it can be edited by any person on this planet leading to manipulation of information, thus it is not trustworthy, while an educator who has spent their whole life on the same subject can provide an unbiased opinion with facts that are true. In conclusion, technology is now a part of our daily lives we can no longer change that however, blindly believing the words of a system should not be the case. I would like to sit on the fence here and opine that both should coexist to provide us with the best of both worlds.