Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

Moving out from native country to foreign country has been developing the core impact on the society in both positive and negative sides, although there are many facts influence this such as quality of education, status of personal life so on and also lead the considerable value of both money and human kind transfer to foreign state. To commence with situations, most of the developing countries such as Nepal, Afghanistan, Pakistan and Sri Lanka have been facing this issue in rapid way where those government failed to maintain their educational system up to the standard level as most of them considering to allocate major proportion of budget on educational infrastructure other than module development. As a example here in Sri lanka, we are mandated to follow the much older module in education which was initially developed in 1948, that should need a definite change to sacrifice the modern industry requirement. Second of all, People always passionate to have the status of life as standard living concept where it can be find Change the form of the verb found show examples as a result of that humankind moving to developed country instead of living with their native state which is the easiest way to grab it. Nowadays people are psychologically developed to thinking step ahead on their socialism which influence the luxury life which will help to maintain the status among the public. As an example, senior managers of company always try to being a manager in all title of event as status and luxury are the fact of all these consequences. Furthermore, while migrating to a foreign destination, people are moving with the money, talented brain and their future generation, will bring the huge impact to the native country economy and social development. Humans are the most utmost asset to the country which need to be secure with own destiny. To summarize, changing destination to one another, is not going to discourage with any factor as people keep moving although there are lot of thing that government can do to reduce those migration, as I said. without people, it is useless having a state.