A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern word. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks?

In many countries all around the world economic growth is dependent on their visitors.while some people argue that in lack of management tourism industry has a bad effect on the country. although traveling to different countries has pros and cons. This essay will attention both of view and in my opinion, I believed that the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages. on the one hand, tourism plays a crucial role in the economical situation of each county. the fact factor to take into consideration is revenue. for example, Egypt annual attract many passengers to the country in order to visit the historical place that can lead to many job opportunity through building hotel, restaurant moreover و as result of visitor living local people promote since they have this chance to sell crops, handicraft to travelers. on the other hand, while the number of tourists goes up, the historical place will be faced many problems in the environment since authorities don't place a high value on the environment they just think to attract tourists.for instant, many priceless trees are cut down as a result of building hotels and accommodation for visitors. that is why local people instead of breathing taking view if scenery has to skyscraper. To sum up, however, there is a highly recognizable relationship between the visitor industry and the improving income of the country. but if there was not good management for industry tourists many attractive places will be destroyed. to me, the advantages of tourists outweigh the disadvantages.