These days, too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine,rather than by following a healthy lifestyle. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, health problems are one of the most worrying problems. Many people claim that they should pick doctors’ brains to become healthy rather than have a balanced lifestyle. In my way of thinking, I absolutely disagree with this opinion because a healthy lifestyle is better than medicines or doctors. To begin with, a healthy diet plays a major part in a person's health. Undoubtedly, excessive consumption of fast food over a long period is to blame for obesity, especially childhood obesity. Due to unhealthy eating habits, it is undeniable to suffer from various health issues such as weight gain, heart attack, blood pressure,etc. For this reason, it is true to making healthier food choices and limiting sweets and alcohol for a healthy eating plan. Furthermore, people must control their eating behaviour to avoid comfort eating. Secondly, physical activities make contributions to health. To paraphrase, many sports like gym, swimming, basketball are necessary to burn off the calories of the body. The reason why many children who take regular exercise are usually fit and maintain a healthy weight. Finally, sleep is one of the most important things to take care of. For the most part, getting enough sleep helps more energy for a working day. Otherwise, if a person is a night owl or usually burns the midnight oil, it is easy to have a greater risk of heart disease or lose concentration and productivity. In conclusion, healthy habits allow people to become stronger and are better than medicines. It seems to me that people should rely on doctors when necessary.