Many products that we buy are made in other countries.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion

In normal life, we cannot do everything in our life so sometimes, we need help from our neighbours or somebody else. Same as every country has to import or export for survive. There are some people who argue that other nation objects have some negative impact. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss the merits and demerits of this statement. The first and foremost disadvantage is that the gadgets which we are buying would be more expensive because retailers add the other charges and taxes. For example, new iphone13 has price in Canada is around $1500 but if we want to buy in India the price is around one lakh twenty thousand that will be $2000 according to Canada. In addition, sometimes, it is difficult to repair the objects as we are unable to easily get the spare parts of the things. For instance, some china phones cannot be repaired, the reason is shopkeepers have no necessary electrical gadgets that we can use in the cellphones. On the other side, there are some advantages of foreigner items. Firstly, these devices could be beneficial for us. For example, if we are visiting other countries and we already used to that land's items, it will be easy to know how to use other products as well as easy to survive that area. Moreover, we can get knowledge of new things that coming Change the form of the verb come show examples from other nations. In spite of this, farming is everywhere, however, everyfield is not capable to grow food that's why food is also import and export which is the most important to live healthy life. In conclusion, everything coming with pros and cons so its upto us how we are taking these things. Government is buying or selling different things because it is beneficial for humankind.