Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree?

Natural disasters are undeniably terrible, damage and loss are caused by this. It is a tough occurrence, especially for poor countries because they are lack of financial ability to help their citizens and to revive the overall situation. Therefore, rich countries should provide humanitarian aid to help the damaged countries. This essay agrees with this statement because by doing this, both sides will be benefited, giving countries and receiving countries. It is obvious that humanitarian aid is beneficial for poor countries. Given adequate supply and money, those nations can aid their citizens quicker. If there was no support from foreign countries, people would have to suffer for a long time because their government can not assist them well enough. Moreover, humanitarian workers who are sent to communities may educate local people and help them to have a better standard of living. For example, Nepal, the country which was severely affected by the earthquake recovered faster than many people had expected and the incidents leads to the knowledge of children who were educated by humanitarian workers. In addition, wealthy nations also gain lots of benefits too. First of all, they get a chance to spend their money effectively. A recent study shows that 65% of German citizens are willing to pay their taxes if the money was used for helping others. They also get a good reputation by doing so, which makes other countries admire them and want to build a strong international relationship with them. In summary, strongly believe that assisting other human beings will provide benefits to both countries. Therefore, financially comfortable nations must be aware of the situation and take action immediately.