Some people think that developing countries need financial help form international organization. Others think that its is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

There are some controversial ideas heating a debate over that support for developing nations. While some people claim that the funding of foreign corporations can assist the growth of these countries, others make an opposing statement that practical aid and advice can be more effective. From my point of view, it will have more positive impacts if these can have both kinds of support. It is undeniable that money plays a paramount significant role in national prosperity. In fact, the most outstanding culprit of slow progress of one nation is the acute shortage of budgets to invest in expanding main industries such as technological one. Hence, by being sponsored, the government is able to lift the country out of poverty and foster the economy. The investment of Samsung can be cited as an underlying and convincing example. Thanks to these, Vietnamese can erect an industrial Centre, contributing to the state’s coffer. Thus, allocating the clash on an underprivileged country of essence to help them have the competitive edge in this fast-changing world. While the redeeming feature of financial aid is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that of consultants is ignored. Evidently, becoming an affluent country depends heavily on the authorities’ operation which circulates the activities of distinct sectors. Hence, by applying others’ tactics which are proven to be successful, those governors can maximize the productivity of each department, making progress dramatically and avoid the previous mistake which wreaks havoc on the national economy. To sum up, obviously financial support and advice from one having a pool of experience can create a drastic increase. Thus, the government should receive support, either money or advice for their own sake.