People can eat a wide variety of food that can be grown in other areas. As a result, people eat more food produced in other regions than local food Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day, after spreading of the internet and the world be a small village that the direction to be globalization, while community tend to try the different cuisines that were saw in different videos. Therefore, encourage to consumption of new products from other countries than your local own. Although most of the city should be provided with various options, I believe should consume local food and increase the different types of dishes from another culture. Firstly, locally grown produce and promotes small business. In another word, if people buy from local shops, restaurants and vendors will be increase tax, as a, result impact on economy country to be higher. For instance, local foodfood good food when increase bought from people in this city it will directly contribute to the city ’s wellness. Furthermore, feed grown in your city is affordable rather than product from another country because the government paid the taxes on their food. For example, Egypt is the most popular seafood, so the fish bought from the local market is cheaper than supermarket fish. Secondly, encourage the farmer to produce those new types of crops and ingredients there is used to preparing the international dishes. Thus, work on improving the quality of food and contribute to the economy and it will open a new job, in addition, when the different types of dishes will be available in many restaurants in the city that impact will be higher to encourage many tourists to come to visit new places in your country. For example, in,Egypt the people come from overseas when finding different food such as local Egyptian food and international food that is influenced in your feeling to try many types of food. In conclusion, while there are a lot of advantages to imported produced, that is many things should government to improve such as help the local vendors to be more productive.