Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disaster. Do you agree or disgaree?

Its argued that humanitarian aid to help developing country in time of natural disaster by the developed country. I agree, that wealthy nations have financial capabilities and can have a good relationship with poorer countries. Riches nations have financial resources to aid the countries in times of natural disaster. They have enough resources like technology, doctors, food, clothes, and medicines to help out the countries that have lacked it. 2014 the typhoon Yolanda hit Tacloban Philippines, the province was wash out by this typhoon. There is no means of transportation and communication to connect to this place but with the help of the USA airforce, they can send relief goods, medicines, and clothes to comfort them. The progressing nation that continues to alleviate by the help of progressed nation has developed stronghold. The resources coming from the rich country develop strong alliances or agreements in case the rich country needs a country to side and support them. For example, China and the Philippines, have a strong relationship to help them progress their country. China helping the Philippines with the program called build build build. This program helping the Philippines to build interconnecting transportation to other provinces going to the capital city in a stressful free and less time for transport to the commuter. In return, China can do business in the Philippines with good agreement. In conclusion, the nation that has enough resources to conquer the world should help hand the nation that is needed to develop in order both countries have good communication with this act countries can have a well safe and peaceful nations.