Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What are the problems associated with this? What solutions can you suggest ?

Various numbers of human beings assure that boredom is associated with our modern heart have been enclosed with negative consequences on the generation. This essay will discuss difficulties and will draw the tackling methods. On one hand, indifference has an incredible impact on our souls. Decades ago, our life was extremely full of vitality and activity compared to the recent days in which technology plays the largest critical role in our growth. The latest researches have been certained curtained that digital devices have been accumulating strongly in our social circle. For example, Social media has been fluxed on human beings immensely rapidly especially on the young sample. as a result, we have been entering into a dilemma of various kinds of problems. To give a clear example, a digital detox is being harmful to our society. a number of newspapers have been published negative consequences such as obesity. thus, related to high blood pressure and various symptoms. On the other hand, time organization is an extremely expanded important issue to tackle these obstacles. a plethora of advisers have been discussed this topic in large numbers on TVs and on the internet and they have been assured that arrange and rebuild priorities lead to productive outcomes significantly with the passage of time. In addition, smartphones have been changed our environment significantly. For instance, a number of young souls have been enrolled in various kinds of troubles. As a result of,behaviours distractions and awareness should be engaged to them by families or teachers. To sum up, after careful analysis, I believe that if we put these solutions into accounts, we will treat this problem wisely