Childhood obesity is becoming a problem throughout the develop world. Because of this, some people think that adverts for fast food, sweets and sugary snacks should not be allowed in schools and college. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable that the obesity problem in childhood is the main problem of many countries around the world at the present time, resulting in some persons think that the advertisement of fast food, candy or sweet snacks and soft drinks in schools is the cause of that problem, and they think that these advertisements should not present in every school. From my point of view, I disagree with this viewpoint for many reasons which will be outlined in the detail in the following paragraph. In my opinion, others, including me, disagree with these ideas because I claim that it is not the best solution for solving the obesity of children, and they should solve these problems at the root causes rather than at the end. For example, many parents should educate their children in terms of positive impacts and negative impacts when their kids eat unhealthy food. Additionally, their parents should provide some foods which have a lot of nutrients for their kids such as making fresh food every day. However, health issues of children in each country not only depends on family of children but also on the governments of each area as well due to the state union plays an important role on health developing of many younger people. For instance, they should provide some lessons about eating food in the right ways and how to correctly exercise to the schools in their land. Furthermore, they should provide public gym or fitness for supporting children to take an exercise. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with that viewpoint because unhealthy food advert cancellation in schools is solving at the wrong way due to children can see theses adverts at various locations, like the department stores, as well. Therefore, it is recommended that many parents and the governments should cooperate together to educate younger persons in the ways of exercising and eating properly.