As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In the current era, technology appears and expanded wide of the world. Therefore, the internet was a famous medium in this period, while; newspapers were demolished which is becoming ancient. In the following essay, we will explore several arguments for this issue, and I will mention my perspective viewpoints. On the one hand, more and more people attend to modern media to know the news. For example, the internet has a variety of sites to publish the news. To illustrate more, young are appear to reading information about the environment on the TED channel. In addition, they expand to obtain data by watching videos from YouTube or Instagram. Furthermore, the public believes that the internet plays an essential role in spreading knowledge. That means the nation can easily arrive at data in adequate time without waiting for supermarkets to open. In general, newspapers acquire time to access with people and have a group of steps to accomplishment. Therefore, obviously public does not appreciate efforts and always searches for the excellent available like FaceBook or Twitter. For instance, Authors tend to the trend nowadays. They observe the category of students who use modern technology. Thus, they published their articles on these wide sites to achieve success. A clear example I remember my Doctor at the University of Nizwa published an article about this issue and most students boost modern technology to learn and acquire knowledge. Consequently, the community feel comfortable using the Internet. In conclusion, I am convinced this media has positive effects outnumber the drawbacks. However, the government should guide individuals on how to use the Internet in the correct way. Additionally, the family should put strict rules in usage for their members. Therefore, the internet creates a chance to communicate with different people's cultures.