Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation.

It is true that some people argue that it is the best way to understand the big problem or stay in a bad position such as fluctuate economy or thorny scenario. On the contrary, if we are in that position, we have to try our best and improve. To begin with the first argument, it is better when people who have stress situation then they stay with it and release the problems. It means that they have to accept the situation. Then it is easy to solve this and improve it. In contrast, if they understand it but stay with the problem, Everything will not be better and that people have to stay in that situation continues. If you now turn to the second argument that it is good to practice and makes perfect. In my,opinion to improve such a situative, It has to recognize the position first. You will know what happens and what is the cause of the problem. It is easy to improve some points of it. Example A group of the researcher who has the mistakes in research, they didn't give up with his job. He tried to solve the problem. Now, we are having a new antiseptic that can kill the covid-19. Therefore, trying your best in bad situations makes your situation advance. Finally, I feel that is most likely that it is good to improve your bad situation because it makes your next situation better. Taking in both views, the first before trying apply your best is to understand it.