Multiple companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, many big and popular companies have several branchs branch and firm in some poor countries that the number of them are increasing significantly. there is no doubt that this phenomenon has some advantages as well as disadvantages. On the one hand, When foreign firm establishes their business in the developing countries, plenty of job opportunities are made that noticeable financial benefits for that country's dwellers. Also, the companies has good margins due to use a labour that work with low salary in comparison with their country's employee. for example, now almost 20000 Mexican people work for in the Nissan factory that is on of the branch of a Japanese car company and their wages are one- third of Japanese workforce. On the other hand, some domestic industries cannot flourish because of the famous and rich international companies that has the detrimental impact on economy of the developing countries in addition they cannot be independent nation. For instance, when a company like Apple have a company in Asian countries, some local company, which want to produce a smartphone, technically cannot to competition with the iPhone because the final price for producing phone is so affordable for the Apple company and also people prefer to buy the known brand. to conclude, in my idea the multiple companies which have a branch in the poor countries have more benefits than the people and the government of the destination countries. But there is no exaggeration that most of the time these companies have significant percentage of income for the developing societies.