Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the public will always have different opinions toward their life. Some thinks live without changing anything is preferable but others think changing things while living life is so much fun and will have a lot of experience. This essay will discuss both views of these. Firstly, living life and repeating the same thing is consistent you do not have to change anything because living like this is still happy. This is because maybe you know what is your happiness. For example, wake up at 6 am., and then exercise at 7 am., have breakfast at 8 am. after that go out for work and you repeat this every day and you still enjoy the life that means you are willing to do this routine without boring and do not want to do something apart from this. However, other populations think that changing things even if the small things are more exciting. This is because they think that you only live once so you should do whatever you want to and try to do the thing that you never have done before it will make life is more memorable and valuable. For instance, if you had a chance to go aboard, you would go because no one knows when this chance comes again so go out of your comfort zone and live the life. In my opinion, I think staying and trying something new is a good choice because nowadays so many people have stress formwork and maybe trying something different will reduce their stress. To sum up, it is understandable to have various views for living their life because it depends on how people think and also different experiences that the people have faded. In my opinion, I think doing something new is preferable because you will have a chance to improve yourself and go out of your safe zone.