Nowadays the ways people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Today, the communication between individuals has altered due to technological advancements. The growth of social media visitors, as well as prevalent diseases in societies, will prove that. In the first place, because we live in the age of computers, we cannot disregard cutting-edge high techs that may result in us enhancing our relationships by appreciating social media. For example, according to the latest researches in the field of artificial intelligence, the number of users in social media has increased since the public prefer to talk with each other in virtual environments rather than real. Today, people are faced with insurmountable problems as they are unable to find reliable friends in schools, universities, or even workplaces. Moreover, by 2010, many contemporary doctors had warned that one of the more distressing aspects of the internet is modifying the behaviour of people, which will be changed and hanging out becomes more complex than before. That is why the disadvantages of modern applications are extremely dangerous. In contrast, if the community wanted to work or study in the past, they had to spend time and money on ways to reach their destinations whereas they can do their tasks remotely these days. For instance, during the Corona pandemic, a wide range of companies and universities have provided online platforms, which helped employers and students to continue their jobs without difficulties. Consequently, the pros of telecommunications have appeared to able the community to change the previous status quo and resolve unpredictable issues, which are made by nature. To summarize, by spreading mobiles and personal computers among all the members of the societies, the types of communications have changed. However, the disadvantages of technology influenced our lifestyle, providing some advantages may be helpful. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that governments are obliged to provide the artificial intelligence system in order to help people's life and fade relevant problems in the future.