Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In recent years, many people tend to visit someplace that are not familier as a tourist destination and also have a special climate. Although the turist tourism industry has plenty of benefits, it has some significant drawbacks that maybe the is more considerable because can have some longterm environmental impacts. On the one hande, vast majory of adventure tourists have passionate to travel to some remote place that are still natural and it doesn’t alter by humans. unfortunatly, there is very limited places on the erth that aren’t changed the habitat by human beings. thereby, some tourists like go to the Sahara desert that fewer people go ther because of the hot wather weather and the areas are unchanged with a special wildlife. On the other hand, Over the past recent decades, myriads place have been damaged dramatically because of tourism industry. For example, a significant percentage of deforestation in eastern Asia special in the some island are happend happen for building tourist accommodation and hotels hence many animal habitation demolish and even many plant species extinct. thus, there is no exaggeration that travellers can have some hazardous and detrimental impact on some habitat like Antarctic region and animals. To conclude, in terms of the environmental impacts, the demerits of visiting some remote place with a difficult claimet is more than the merits of doing it. Although this act would be extrimelly challanging for those who love to accept risk, this type of trips need more consideration if will becoming common tourists destinations.