Many people nowadays travel abroad for their university education. Why do people do this? Would you consider doing this yourself and why?

In the present-day, university is one of the factors that every company need to concern when there are candidates for the open position. The ranking of university has played an essential role in term of quality for the graduate. So, that make many people concern the ranking, some decide to go abroad to the other country because they want to graduate from a high-ranking university. To begin with, for those who go abroad for their education might see that the higher ranking, the better opportunity to work with high reputation enterprise. Many companies with excellent reputation will review profile of those who graduate from high-ranking universities first, then move on to the lower ranking and so on. And, also study abroad is a life time chance that it might not happen again. It is a chance that we can live in other country to learn their cultures, lives and to make us grow up and shape ours view to be less narrow than before. In my opinion, if I have a chance, I would take it because it means that I will have an opportunity to gain a unique experience outside my country. And it clearly that if I decide to study abroad, I can study what I want with a unique knowledge that a high-ranking university provide for me. Moreover, I can explore the world to see the difference between cultures, that can make me choose which country I want to live. In summary, study abroad is a perfect chance for people to work with high reputation companies, and it will make us gains some experience that if we stay in ours country, we would not gain it.