Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development?

The technology has brought a big impact the indiviuals individual to connect to ech other in this new generation. On what changes does this affect the community? In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons of this new development which influence to one another in terms of how they interact. To begin with, modern gadgets are timely relevant on how society communicate to each other. There are positive effects that newly inventions give to the community, for example, workers abroad can reach their families to the other part of the globe by using cellphones. They can talk, chat, email and videocall. Unlike before, it takes time to receive a letter through mails in addition on the distance of the sender. Furthermore, the negative outcome of using this tehnologies are affecting on how people can relate to one another. By this, they can just communicate with each other considering the use of phones and computers. They can just talk on screen, which also causes lack of sincerity and dishonesty, these traits can be ignored, rather than talking to each other in person which you can observe their body language and direct response of that person. In conclusion, proper use of this timely inventions should be utilise accordingly. It is important to still have an interaction in person to show respect and it can build connection to one another. Nowadays, it is a big challenge to the society on how to handle this development and influence the youngsters to still not depend, rather to use in moderation these modern gadgets.