More and more companies are allowing employees to work at home. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is obvious that nowadays most employers are giving working from home opportunities to their jobholders. In my view, it is a positive development. In this essay, I will explain my support by analysing how this chance save the time of both and helps talent to reach out to a great company without the boundary of physical barrier. One of the most important merits of working from home is to be able to work more and spend less time on nonimportant things. This assist employee and employer to utilize that moment of preparing and riding. Additionally, if an engineer has to go to the office the preparation and commute to the location can be utilized to research the project. This would definitely help to increase productivity. Therefore, providing associate performing virtually has an affirmative effect on both parties' life. Furthermore, many talented people, as well as organizations who are searching for matching skills and assignments out there, will get an opportunity to work for each other. There are many talents who can not come physically due to long-distance but has strong interest and knowledge in that particular field, which they would like to exercise virtually. For example, this facility resolves the problem of en-suit work such as using information technology many computer-related tasks can be completed without presenting at the destination. In conclusion, I strongly believe that letting people finish their duty through a computer network is completely plus point which adds value to company and worker as well by keeping less second for the unproductive sector. Moreover, by doing so both of them will be able to find their best match a competent and intelligent manager for job provider and the best working environment for job seekers.