The use of social media, such as Facebook and Twitter, is displacing face-to-face contact with many people. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, technology has become important to people all over the world. It is often considered that the usage of public channels like Facebook and Twitter is replacing direct communication with each other. This essay will illustrate the benefits over the drawbacks. First of all, Due to social media people will be easily connected all over the world especially during the pandemic period. They don't have to wait for years to meet each other. Through IMO and WhatsApp, they can communicate with each other by doing video calls and conference calls. Moreover, they are effortlessly up-to-date with information of various kinds. For example, currently, a new app" in shorts" has been prepared to read the newspaper to the people who can not read it by taking off their valuable time. However, due to this, children, and many adults are losing the habit of reading the newspaper. In addition to this, some old age people prefer T.v over publications to watch the information relating to various fields which results in the affecting their eyes. on the other hand, children are becoming smart enough to deal with their problems. There are specially designed apps for the kids to brainstorm their minds with one another. Children can study and help each other with the apps. Besides, they are many other apps that have been planned to help kids during education and to communicate with other forms of the organisation. To avoid social gatherings in shopping malls, grocery stores one can buy goods from Amazon. Furthermore, they are such Apps through which shopping has been done easily but humans should be cautious to use such sites, For instance, sometimes, it may seize the sites by taking pictures and other necessary documents. In conclusion, the online world has paved the way for a variety of options for both adults and children to explore. themselves. I conclude that in the recent year's people have given more intention to the Internet than to each other which may make them away from others.