Being a celebrity- such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

No doubt, the world we live in is filled with talented movie stars as well as some famous sports personalities. Most of the people grew up watching dreams to live life like a famous celebrity. They often forget that fame gets some problems with it as they lose their control over personal life as well as prone to angry fan attacks during big gatherings. I personally think that the life of film and sports personalities is not as it looks from the outside. To begin with, most of the so-called celebs whether they are from the entertainment or sports industry has no personal life as they are always followed by the paparazzi all the time. Hence, no personal space even their children have to face this almost all the time. This leads to a stressful life as one has no personal space left to enjoy their life.One example that perfectly fits here is that most of the famous names like lily Collins and John left the movie industry because they don't like to follow the media all the time. It is natural that most famous people like movie celebs or famous sportspeople don't like to be live in the spotlight as it could affect their life in a negative way. Moreover, they can be easily targeted by angry mobs. Most of the celebs attack by their fans during gatherings such as film festivals, awards function or during live games. For example, in India celebrity named Gahar Khan is slapped by fans because of some misunderstandings. All in all, this can lead to some other important issues such as safety, as a result, they need security guards all the time so that they can pass the folks with any concern. last but not least, yes they have money and fame but one important thing that they lose with time is their family because they are always busy with their projects and this greatly affects their social life. To conclude, it's definitely not easy to live life like a famous person who followed by media for twenty-four hours, in the last we can say that the drawbacks of being a celeb definitely outweigh the benefits.