The right answer is not the main focus of scientists, but the right question. Explain what this statement means. Argue to the contrary. To what extent do you agree with this?

This statement means that to the answer from the experiment is not the key to success, but it is how you start. This is due to the face that good question is comed form good process in their work including setting variation, running the experiment, collecting the data. So it it arriving to the conclution. In other word answer is the end of the process. There for it is less important than the question that you draw it first. However, a counter argument could be that we clould focus in the answer. The rationale behind this is that if we make a scientific theory acceptable is not really to focus on right question but more focus on the resoit result rest of it. For example, people care more about what medicine can kill the bacteria in their body. It is a conclusive answer, not the question drive to curiousity. Taking both perspective into consideration, the right question is much more important as it will help scientists find the new evident that lead the better understand. In sum, if you start with question, you would end it correct.