Nowadays the internet has become extremely commercialized- do you agree or disagree?

It is a fact that without the internet lives will be complicated for society, often found gigantically commercialized in day-to-day life. I will agree that it is a more socialised and common variant in the corner of the earth. This essay will also provide relevant arguments and examples on the internet that why and how does it extremely commercialized in the following paragraphs. To embark with the arguments, the internet is the only way that people are attaching to their international neighbours. This means that it is extremely common because of communities’ demand and it allows to others demonstrates and launch the business abroad. When it comes to the internet, it is almost every corner of the cosmos, where scientists will be there by using an internet connection though it is also work in the space station. Thus, the internet has become extremely popular in many sectors where humans browse the internet to converse with their relatives who are in space. Furthermore, the internet not only allows scientist to connect with their peers but also help to gathers data from the other planet and galaxy which existed for a long time. However, it uses in uncounted ways where all countries measure their GDP rate and revenue by the internet server, even in all IT sectors can seek employees because of this reason. For instance, according to experts, states that in these days ordinary people find complexity to survive without browsing the internet, how will react the future generation. Hence, it is true that the internet is extremely commercialized to fulfil people’s demands. In conclusion, as it has given points said that at present the internet is not a threatening issue but extremely popular for the mentioned reasons. In my point of view, I will accept this statement that the internet covers the world by providing excellent internet service to gather international workmates socially.