Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country.Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language

These days have needs to learning a mew language to keep up communication between countries. Tourism, studies and work opportunities have attracted to a huge people travelling between country. As a result, being capable to speaking and socialize Change the form of the verb socializing show examples must be knowing other language lake your mother tongue. The purpose to being multilingual is useful it will be being you communicate with other to be more easily and smoothy. In addition, it will encourage many foreign to travel and discovered Change the form of the verb discover show examples new places. In this essay I will discuss the advantages of studying language. First of all, if want to studies in many universities or increase opportunity to get a job. Therefore, the learn other language it will be to development of skills and improve your minded and it will be helpful to be welcoming in mega company such as, Facebook, Google, etc., there are hiring the best people no matter where they come from but they have a good education and best or high skills worker. Additionally, tourism is growing rapidly and travelling around the world be a trend in this day, you should be able to speak and express what are you think. That is the reasons why must study a new language. On the other hand, that many other reasons to be learning and to be a multilingual person. As a result, many chances will open when we are can talk with other it will be easily to get scholarship to preparing master or doctor degree. In additionally, it can rise your entertainment in life because can know the new things from other culture such as music or story and it will affect in your mind. In conclusion, people being multilingual are not only for travelling or studying, but also it is important to connect will all world. Language is the key to understanding of humanity.