Some people say History is the one of the important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

For many people around the world think that History is necessary in school subjects. On the other hand, some people believe that the other majors are more vital part than History such as, Science and Technology. From my point of view, I strongly agree with the other majors are more than prehistory. One of the heated issues is some pupils think that study in History is represents nationality of citizens and they will maintain their nation because they know about the past and they can make a good background for the next generation. On the contrary, some teenagers might think that History is not the one of the school materials because some families are already teach their children about the chronicle and pupils can choose the subject that they are interesting by themself. To illustrate Tom need to learn Math and he likes to study in Mathematics so he should choose a subject that he pleasure to take a course. In addition, History is inessential to be a required subject because the students will have a bad education outcomes. It is often argued that History is important to take a course because nowadays in many countries of the worlds there are increasing a lot of tourisms and when they are come to travel, they want to know about the background of that country. In comparison, some individuals think that study in the other materials is more benefits for their future than History because they can researching in another courses for instance, Science and Technology because nowadays our world is improve about electrical and smart tool to use. Nevertheless, there are a lot of majors to study and they are essential equally. All in all, Nowadays, some individuals think that History is necessary to learn and others say the other matters are more essential to research. From my perspective, I believe that every subjects are equal of significant.