We have long imagined the possibility that life exists on other planets . Do you believe that there is life in the universe outside of earth? What would be the implications of proving that alien life exists? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

With the pace of 21st-century technology is lept to the level which was unimaginable a few decades ago. Due to the advancement in technology, we all start to believe that there is life existence on other planets. According to my opinion, I think that there is existence on the other globe, there are many ways to prove that there are creatures out of the globe. Nevertheless, there is much evidence provided by our scientists, there is survival on another planet. For instance, as our scientists went to the moon for their research, they find a footprint of any creature they took a picture and sample of that to the earth. Moreover, even though after much research on the planets, they took more steps towards the success of their goal. There are many points to give proof that aliens activity exists. First and foremost, By doing more and more researches. To illustrate, if the researchers do many and more researches like they check the oxygen, gravity and so on, they will be able to prove that there is the survival on another planet. In addition, make suitable devices. For example, in spite of doing research, the equipment should be suitable and more effective, the outcome can be more strong and effective. In conclusion, even though by the proofs given by researchers we come to know that there is life out of the earth, if they find more they will be able to give a strong point regarding this. I totally believe that there is growth on another planet and many points are there to prove this statement.