More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means o transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Over the last two or three decades, private ownership of vehicles has been increasing around the world. many believe that private van is the primary source of transportation. However, in this essay, I discuss the two main reasons for using own vehicles such as air pollution and traffic congestion, I will also give some possible solutions to reduce the use of vans and creating awareness about this. To begin with, using the private van gives tremendously negative effects on the environment. Air pollution is one of the main problems of using own vehicle, more and more cars creates a huge amount of gases such as carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide, thus, these kinds of toxic gases can bring many health issues. For example, a recent report by the Uk article said that more than 60% of diseases are from air pollution. Another main problem is traffic congestion, countless folks are used cars every day, hence, this trend creates service jams, as a result, many do not go to on time namely office and any others. these are the main troubles of using cars. Nevertheless, these troubles will be solved by some possible solutions namely will shrink the using private vehicles and will create awareness by the authority. One possible solution is the authority should publish new rules and regulations of limits of car using, this means, a person will not drive more than 50 km in every day, consequently, can be reduced air pollution. Another possible action is the government should create the awareness about the consequences of the air pollution and they should be encouraged to using public transport than own cars.Taking Thailand, for instance, they have started to use public transport whenever is possible, consequently, air pollution and traffic jams also reduced. To conclude, some believe private ownership is the source of transportation, This essay discussed two main causes of using cars namely, air pollution and service jams. This essay also suggested that the solutions to these problems are twofold: to reducing the usage of own van and creating awareness by the ministry. I believe people have to use public transport than their own auto in order to will shrink pollution.