Mobile phones have brought many benefits, but they have also had negative effects. Do the disadvantages of having mobile phones outweigh the advantages?

Nowadays,mobile phones are playing key roles in our lives, specially in youngsters daily life.It is discussed that wether mobile phones are beneficial or they are harmful. This essay will attempt to illustrate both the pros and cons of this discussion. First of all,the main disadvantage is that mobile phones are kind a distracting equipments. For instance,young individuals spend numerous hours checking their mobile phones and it will cause negative consequences for them,no matter if they are students or workers. Moreover,mobile phones are diminishing the rapport between the members of a family.When they get together to spend good times with each other all the attensions are on mobile phones and this is a distressing issue. In addition to this,the harmful rays that emitt emitted emits from mobile phones are dangerous for people’s health. On the other hand,the positive roles of mobile phones is undeniable.Due to mobile phones and with the progression of technology people could communicate with each other all across the globe notably during the pandemic period. Besides,by the usage of mobile phones people can do many of their activities with them include online shopping,taking online taxies,and banking systems thus they do not need to leave their houses to do mentioned activities.There are many useful applications that are designed for mobile phones.The shining example is navigating apps that shows the best and the most fast ways to get to your destination. To sum up,if we create limits for ourselves and make balance between using mobile phones and the whole activities we have to do in a course of a day,we will not suffer from the disadvantages of mobile phones. Also,we might enjoy their benefits.