The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society?

It is frequently considered that the consumption of adjective substances like alcohol and cigarate cigarettes affect our internal body in a various ways. Although populace are aware of detrimental causes, they do not rasist resist themselves to purchase those items. In this following essay, I will dissect contrary views and bring forth my deduction. In this rapid-paced world, people are tensed and full of stresses; hence they want relaxation in their life. Consequently, the products like tobacco and cigarate amused them and allay their problems. In addition, middle class people have a plethora of obligations towards their households and companies; in order to that they feel annoyed which leads to detrimental thoughts in their mind; hence they lose mental control. Therefore, they look for an element which amuse them and smoking is one of the habits which assists them to find a modicum of happiness in their hectic life. For instance, department of health claims that for numerous people, smocking prevents mental illness as after smoking they feel relaxed. On the other hand, it is a fact that smocking kills thousands of people by effecting people's internal organs. To reduce smoking, government ought to organise a colloquium in which they meticulously scrutinise various factors to element tabacco Tabacco. In fact, every school should educate their students so that children would save themselves from addiction in their early stage of life. Moreover, the government must imply few rules on consumption of addictive substances like they could restrict the cigarate companies by ordering them 50% cut in their production. Furthermore, an evangelist of healthcare system endorse that if 40% populace stop smocking than it would save another 10% population who becomes victams of passive smocking. To sum up, smocking plays an immense role in our life along with families' life. Although, smocking is detrimental for everyone, people ought to consume it in its threshold otherwise the life would be convoluted for everyone.