Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this new generation, people believe that we are experiencing changes in our weather. Is there any chance that we can prevent it or just go live with it? In this essay, I will discuss that we can still find a solution to this problem. To begin with, the community believes that we cause why we are suffering from climate change. Some thought that it is due to all the modern technologies that are invented, our environment is highly compromised. For example, before our land is full of trees and different kinds of bodies of water, like lakes, swamps, rivers, and many more. Our surroundings is having colourful flowers and shades. In addition to that, most of the community are enjoying the greenery scene and breathing fresh air. Furthermore, because of the huge buildings and different projects thus, to improve our society they are destroying our nature by cutting the trees and covering the water with soil which causes the effect on our climate. It is true that in order to live in this modern life we need to sacrifice our nature. In my conclusion, we are the ones who caused these changes. There is a saying that "what are we doing will come back to us". We can still help to prevent worsening the situation by joining the clubs which help to save our environment. At an early age, we can contribute by not polluting our surroundings and proper disposal of our garbage. Us, individual can also be part of sharing our knowledge to save the earth.