Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

Now a days more people have a passion about travel related to park I think that today all facilities become well developed so the journey become more easier Itihaas so many advantages like understand the geographical structure of the place culture and language in my point of view compared to pak today's travelling rate is very high because of the availability of vehicles good road in addition the main thing is people are economically sexual related to past further more which country's everywhere in the world within our because our Transportation system will advanced so that why people so that's why people take travelling as a passion for example in 80s and 90s other Transportation system was very bad we reached one place to another within a month or year and facing lot of difficulties but now we can reach easily everywhere and our staying system like Hotel facilities are advanced level so the number of passengers increase at the same time passengers have more benefits Navi days many people consider travelling as a passion and this is a part of job they get an opportunity to know about different countries traditional food language and and everything easily we can make friendship between both countries Epic from that now widely seen travelling is a job because it they consider it as a business they started channel such as food cultural traditional in many Nation we can see more rating about this channel is the best example of people leave more curiosity about citrino it is no different places food culture and language they get interesting salary about these works in conclusion we can see increase the number of travellers compared to other which help them to understand each other language culture and tradition