Parents often give children everything they ask for and do what they like. Is it good for children? What are the consequences when they grow up?

A tendency of parents that provide everything to their children can be seen much more common nowadays. In my opinion, I completely believe that it is a negative trend which consequently affect their kids when they grow up. In this modern world, it is undeniable that guardians always offer everything and do whatever children want unconditionally. This undoubtedly leads their offsprings in the wrong direction. Due to it could maximize the power in children's minds to not be compassionate their parents and be more idle to pursue their needs which sometimes they can do themselves but asking mothers or fathers to achieve it instread of trying to do it first. In doing so, it might obviously undermine their skills either interpersonal skills or working skills in the upcoming future. Moreover, there are various impacts that could adversely happen if this trend will still remain unchanged. Firstly, the lack of ability to be a fully mature person would be occur since youths used to be childish and do not have patience in some situations. Leading to be a troublesome person when they are older. Secondly, teenagers would not be able to handle with any problem in the future as adults have looked after them through the eyes of protectors. For instance, in today's society, parents tend to finish their kids' homework instread, consequently, lots of youths have been struggling when it comes to formal examinations and projects in schools. As a result, there will be the increasing rate of youngsters who have issues with studying in higher education or even career prospects. In conclusion, although guardians have been doing this behaviour for some reasons, I strongly believe that it will make their kids to be worse not only in the present time but also in the future.