Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet. Other however believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the life expectancy is getting longer than before. A number of people hope that they have to look at their health condition on their own while other persons consider that the administration ought to control their diet. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of view and suggest my opinion. I opine that people take care of their fitness has several reasons. To begin with, they are likely to manage their appetite. For example, if they have a mind to control what is the bad effect on them, they might not gain weight or infect illness. Thus, they have an idea to strict themselves, they can stay long time in their life. In addition, it is oppotunity to think about their physical.The person who has a high consensus about their body, they cannot miss their bad condition. It can lead to discover the horrible illness such as the last stage cancer. On the other hand, the side of the government have to provide for settlers keeping their physical has two benefits. First of all, they might not pay extra costs for their food. For instance, if the govern regularly supply for civilians to give a healthy dishes, the settlers are able to take money for their hobby instead of purchasing meals. Furthermore, the citizen can pay a lot of tax for government. This is because when people enjoy their life longer, they have to cost taxation their country. As for this, the nation might have wealthy because of increasing taxpayers. To sum up, I prefer that they must check their recent condition themselves because they should duty to protect from worst disease and keep their better fitness.