Nuclear Power is a necessary evil . Despite the potential human and environment consequences of radioactive fallout , nuclear energy is a genuine alternative to non-renewable energy sources like oil and coal, which are quickly running out . In short, the benefits of nuclear power for outweigh the risks of using it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, due to an increase in technology,there are many and more appliances based on heat. It is a bigger challenge in front of us, how to complete this need. People choose the option of nuclear power which is more harmful to the environment, they argue that it is an alternative to oil and coil, which are just on the end. I totally disagree with their argument that benefits outweigh disbenefits. First and foremost, it leaves an unforgettable damage to the environment. For instance, although a nuclear bomb blast, spread very harmful chemicals in the air which really affects the growth of trees, plants and other living organisms for many years. Moreover, the dangerous wastes remained after producing the electricity. To illustrate, the leftover material, which is non- biodegardablebiodegradable wastes, do not mix with the soil it is remained the same for a long time, which is the biggest problem. There are other main factors to use at the place of the oil and the coil other than nuclear energy. Nevertheless, other renewable resources can be used the place of nuclear energy, wind, solar and water power. Although this kind of power is much effective and useful, it is eco-friendly stamina which does not impact the environment in a bad way. In addition, It is a long time alternative to the problem of electricity. For example, if we talk about wind power, it will never end up for centuries, it is the best way for generating service. In conclusion, in spite of the use of nuclear power which is a danger to mankind, renewable resources are more beneficial and eco-friendly as compared to the nuclear sources. I totally disagree with those who argue, the benefits of using nuclear power are much more than its disbenefits