Modern technology is creating a single world culture and it is good for mankind do u agree or disagree with statement

With the advancements in machinery today, the earth is becoming smaller every day, resulting in the creation of one earth culture. In my opinion, I agree with the statement and strongly agree that it is in favour of mankind. To start with, the internet is playing a vital role in this transformation. Now, one can contact anyone from one part to another part of the earth. With the increase in social media platforms and communication mediums, people living abroad are well connected with their families in their home countries, this was not the case earlier. For example, my uncle lives in Dubai and he rarely visits India as it is expensive to travel frequently. But, with the help of different applications available today, he can talk to his family whenever he wants, this was not the case 5 to 6 years earlier. Furthermore, the benefits of modern machinery are not limited to communication. Medical sciences have seen a lot of development with new technologies supporting them. machinery is helping them to work on new medicines and technologies like machine learning and artificial intelligence help them to get a better understanding of the patterns in diseases. For example, a lot of medicine producing companies now hire machine learning engineers to work with doctors and scientists and help them in their research. To conclude, I strongly agree that modern machinery is playing a vital role in making our nature connected and it is helpful for mankind as it opens the door for innovation in medical sciences.