Television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Do you agree or disagree with the statement above? Give advantages and disadvantages of the TV. Include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The ubiquity of televison is everywhere in the world.While, some people feel that the televisons television are obstructing communication amid friends and relatives.In this essay I will explain why I feel the televisons television have negative influence on people. People who argue positive side of televison believe that it also has many benefits including comfort and convenience.Owing a televison means people can watch all the types of content from their home, without, paying high or moving an inch. For instance, my brother does not spend money on extravagant imax theaters rather than he watches all the movies from home comfortably.Another benefit is that televisons television are the quickest information provider by far.Folks often seek for newest news all across the globe or locally, tv news channels are often ought to transmit news as fast as they can, manytimes, making live news for the viewers. This tends to be main reason why people opt for televisons television. Although there are benefits, there are also some devastaing consequences that the televisons television have on people which is quite unsettling. Firstly, Watching televisons televisions is too addictive which is leading to eyes related health issues.These days webseries websites and movies are one of the most consumed content around the world.Watching a series at least takes 7-8 hours, sometime people watch it consecutively regardless of what it does to their eyes. Thus, extensive television consumption is fatal to human eyes.Another drawback of televison is it is leading to making people antisocial.A lot of youngsters and children these days prefering to stick to their televisons television to play games or to enjoy a webseries websites rather than spending time with their friends.A good illustration of this is USA, a report by Business Insider depicted around 15% of children from 12-14 age group spent 5 hours each day on televisons televisions, while, only 15 minutes were devoted to their friends and family. To conclude, although televisons television have some prominent advantages they are directly leading to some serious health issues.