In many countries, the traditional customs are being lost. What you think why this happens? What schools and parents need to do to keep the traditional customs alive?

Folk customs are getting being neglected and starting decreased by nations. Parents and education centres can give knowledge about their tradition via stories so that their children's childrens and family members and students take intrest in it. I will illustrate those possible reasons about it and what elder members of the family and education centres can do to children's childrens take intrest in it and start accepting it. By saying strongly, nowadays everyone have there busy schedule with there work, in studies, and also in different type of social medias like facebook, whatsapp Whatsapp, twitter etc. Gaurdians are also not taking intrest to tell childrens and there young generation about history and culture of their religion. In addition, many of children in this generation do not know about there god and godness goodness names. Nevertheless, parents and education centers are so busy nowadays that they are not celebrating festivals at their house, schools, universities or institues so that children get to know about there own nations culture. For instance, recently BBC media crew take a ranom ransom survey to ask questions to the people and children about there culture and tradition and they get 20% elder people and 85% children are failed to give answers of there questions. In the past approximately 20 years ago, parents and teachers are celebrating there festivals in a very good manner. They plays many competions between students like quizes, drama and they also give opportunity to students to give a performance on there culture. Parents and school professors start telling them stories and provide different books to there small ones about there culture. In conclusion, it is very difficult to change peoples mind about there knowledge towards there culture and tradition but education centres and older people of families should start giving time to there small ones about their culture by different ways so that tehy take intrest in it and start follow there traditions in the coming future.