Nowadays because of digital technology, it is possible for not only studios but also individuals to produce their own films. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this modern era, people are more creative and also they are getting platforms to prove their talents due to the advancement in technology. A set of people believe that this may cause a negative impact although, I think this can set a positive development to the public. This essay will discuss the topic in detail with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. Firstly, due to technology even a middle-class person gets the opportunity to express his talent. For example, nowadays everyone has a gadget with a lot of applications that support acting. Moreover, this does not need any sound engineer, editor or director because all these functions will be performed by the mobile applications. Due to this, all the talented people get a chance to cherish their acting or directing dreams. To summarize, technology offers lot of useful applications that help the truly talented people to satisfy their wishes of being an actor or director without a lot of expenditures.