There are many extinct animals’ species in the world. Some people think we should protect animals from dying out, while others believe we should spend more time on problems of human beings. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A lot of specific kinds of animals have been vanished from the universe. It is considered by some people that these species must be saved from this terrible situation, while others consider that primary focus should be upon problems of human race and i agree with this point of view. On the one hand, some people think that nature has given a specific role to every living organism and that role might even be unknown to mankind, still, to maintain the balance of ecosystem, it is mandatory to respect this natural distribution. Animals, being only capable of basic instincts, depends upon human beings for struggles regarding survival, hence, in order to aid them, they must be provided essential help. On the other hand, it is commonly thought that human beings are facing a lot of serious issues these days and emphasis should be on finding the much needed solutions and I agree. In the modern world, despite of advances in the field of agriculture and technology, people are still lacking the basic necessities of life, for example, free education, enough food and stable jobs etc. A lot of people still go hungry by the end of the day.There is not enough food avaliable to meet rising demands of the general population. A quarter of the world's population is still living below poverty line. These serious problems demands quick and practical solutions. In conclusion, while people have their view, in my opinion, the current state of affairs regarding various issues of mankind needs to be pondered upon in order to find a timely and secure way of managing this disastrous situation.