The most important thing about a job is how much money you earn in that job. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People have different views about the most crucial criteria of an excellent and convenient career. Some people argue that salary is the main principle element of occupation and the high income earned means a great post. Personally, I completely disagree with this opinion and believe that there are many main features of a post that has to be considered. Firstly, there are several significant elements about choosing a suitable post more than an enormous salary. Safety remains one of the important things for employees. Even if they getting a high salary, they have to be protected from the danger existed especially in a difficult environment. For example, persons who work in construction companies may face various risks which put their lives in danger, therefore, they will feel not secure and that is the reason why many workers avoid this sort of environment. Thus, safety is more important than big wages in some fields. Secondly, job satisfaction remains one of the major qualities of choosing a career. In other words, employees spend a significant amount of time working, hence, if they feel not passionate and interested in what they do in their employment, they will have negative emotions which can affect their achievement in their personal and professional life. Also, spending much time working without being satisfied can leads to some mental health problems which can be harmful to their health. For instance, many friends of mine have resigned from their work despite having a good wage because there was feel stressed and not satisfied with what they do. That is why job satisfaction is more valuable than salaries. In conclusion, although that getting an important income is the essential criterion of choosing an occupation, I believe that it is not enough to be in balance and have a good life and work but environment and job satisfaction are more important too.