Credit cards make people too indebted. Does the advantage of credit cards outweigh their drawbacks?

Nowadays people cannot imagine their lives without credit cards, which makes them financially obligated. This essay will demonstrate how smart cards make people's lives much easier, however, spending more beyond their means will have negative effects on their credit scores. On the one hand, using credit cards can definitely make life easier. People can use credit cards as a method of payment, which gives them cash back for future purchases. Moreover, if people use credit cards correctly, then they build high credit scores as customers. Like this, people have a good opportunity to get the best rates on things such as mortgage, auto or personal loans. For example, in the USA home sales companies prefer buyers with higher credit scores. As a result, they prevent a problem with payment during the mortgage. On the other hand, using credit cards incorrectly contributes to some problems for holders. Actually, people spend more beyond their budget. Although,if they carry a balance month to month, they should pay some fees. Hence, it can negatively affect their credit scores. For instance, recent research concluded that American citizens' total credit card debt increases every year, which means more and more people destroy their credit scores and remain in debt. In conclusion, there is some view that people who use credit cards are financially dependent. People should follow requirements on how to use smart cards correctly, because they face some problems such as lower credit scores and additional fees. However, credit card holders can have a good chance to build high credit scores and earn cash backs as a bonus.