More and more people want to own items, such as cars, clothing and other things, that are made by famous brands. What are the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, branding is one of the active trends among community. Almost maximum of society likes to own their items such as cars, clothes, gadgets and etc., that are manufactured by leading brands. There are two major reasons for this change, that is condition of stock and display the financial status among surrounded nation. Looking at the overall perspective, I believe it is a negative development. Firstly, leading branded companies are keeping no compensation standards with their work element. Hence, those commodity lifetimes are very long with the same aspect. This is attracting persons to buy those branded things. As well as those items prices also high compared with the same type of local crop. In my personal experience, till 2020 i purchased the local items which were cheap cost and low character. After,that I have regagonized that each year I was buying 3 new shoes. Moreover, those three shoe prices are equal to one branded shoe price which I am currently using. Henceforth, I have purchased only the branded item because of that aspect. Secondly, everybody thing that branded device are displaying their financial status in society. Because that output price is very high as mentioned earlier. Moreover, a maximum of branded things manufacturers is from other countries. When peoples are more interested to buy their merchandise, as a, inresult in result inhouse stock sales will be reduced. Consequently, that will impact the national GDP. To following that, the government will increase the output tax. As a result of branded output usage, each and every citizen needs to pay a higher tax for all day to day work. To conclude, Considering the above individual and entier country wellness in financial perspective, this interest in buying branded brand among crowd is a negative development.