In the past, many male leaders have led our society to conflicts and violence. The world would be better governed and more peaceful if it was ruled by women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believed that due to the characteristics of men, our society was historically full of conflicts and violence. It was more tranquil and better if the world was administered by women. While I partly agree with this statement, I still will support the other idea that covers the explanations why I also encourage males to have the right to rule. On the one hand, it would bring many advantages if females can govern the world. Inhabitants would have a high-end life, since hard-working is one of the excellent characteristics of women, so they would have more policies to motivate populations to do their utmost to thrive in the economy. Furthermore, instead of investing a huge amount of money in developing the military, females would spend it on improving the health care system, education, and entertainment. It helps citizens have the fully modern and necessary infrastructure to have a better life. Moreover, males tend to enjoy something related to violence. Therefore, if women can control the world, fewer conflicts and controversial problems would happen. On the other hand, it is also beneficial for the world to be ruled by men. The residents would be controlled easily since they are powerful enough to set up strict punishment and force the inhabitants to follow. For instance, in the past, the king of Vietnam had a policy that made citizens mature enough to participate in the army, and the punishment for people who did not follow is that they would be held in prison for a long time. Saving nations from the forays of enemies is the next advantage of having male governments. Since they would spend more money to modernize and develop the army, it helps them have the power to confront the wars of other countries. In short, both female and male controllers can govern their nation in a good way. Nevertheless, each one has different methods to rule and develop their world.