Some people say that music is a good way to bringing people of differnet cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is thought by some that the useful method to tie people together from different ranges of age and traditions. In my opinion, I agree that music can connect people regardless of culture or how old they are since there is no one who doesn't like music. One crucial reason why music is a bridge between different cultures and ages is that being a universal language. There does not have a language barrier when it comes to music, in other words, people tend to enjoy foreign songs by their catchy tune even though they do not eventually understand the meaning of it. For example, the Kpop industry is popular around the world for their unique songs as well as their visuals, as a result, their traditions have been automatically promoted among their international fans. Another important reason for connecting people through music is that it never grows old. To be precise, there are tons of famous songs from over decades that become viral among youngsters these days over the internet such as tik tok, Facebook or sometimes by playing as OST of the films. For instance, the hit song called "Can't Help Falling In Love" by Elvis Presley from 1961 made its return in 2020 after it was played as the original soundtrack in the pouplar film "Friend Zone". In conclusion, there is no doubt that music can erase all the barrier between ages and culture since it is a universal language and never grow old.