People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people who know themselves, choose their job early and stick to it are more likely to have better quality working life than those who often have to change their job. I completely agree with this because of two reasons. To begin with, people who can decide early on their career path, mostly have their passion since young and thus these people do not have to deal with finding themselves. It is not easy at all when it comes to finding what they love and what they want to do in the future. For instance, some people might have to spend half of their life, searching for what they want to be, and worse, they might not be able to find it. Therefore, people who know themselves better, tend to have a much easier work life because they do not have to spend that much time to find their ambition. In addition, individuals who have to change their occupation frequently, often struggle with changing many things; such as changing workplaces, changing types of jobs. Some people here in Thailand, for example, switch their job from being office workers to chefs. Changing the work is not easy by any means, sometimes changing the work means people have to change the living place as well. Furthermore, to move to the next chapter of life, not only cost people their energy, but it will mostly cost some money to unnecessary things as well. In conclusion, I strongly agree that people who decide on their career early and stick to it, have a more satisfying working life than those who struggle to change the job regularly because they tend to know themselves better so they do not have to waste the time finding what they love. Additionally, changing jobs is a difficult task to do for the above reasons.